Congratulations to the new Board members who have been elected to the NCPDP Board of Trustees by vote of the membership. Your new Board members are:

    • Alan K. Gardner, MBA, SVP, Operations, RxResults, LLC (Pink --Producer/Provider membership category)
    • Charles Reed (Chuck), GVP, Pharmacy Innovation & Solutions, AmerisourceBergen Drug Corporation (Yellow – Vendor/General Interest membership category)

    Board of Trustees already serving include: William J. Barre, R.Ph., CEO and President, 123PurpleAlligator; Richard Klein Brook, Senior Vice President, Sales, Pharmacy Services, eRx Network; Sharon Gruttadauria, Director, Industry Standards, CVS Health; John W. Hill, MBA, HCM, Vice President, Business Planning, Argus Health Systems, Inc.; Perry Lewis, Vice President, Industry Relations, CoverMyMeds, LLC; Laurie Littlecreek, Vice President, Retail Network Operations, Express Scripts; Mara N. Mitchel, SVP, Strategic Operations, Magellan Rx Management; Kay Morgan,Vice President, Drug Products & Industry Standards, Elsevier; Scott M. Robertson, R.Ph., PharmD, Principal Technology Consultant, Kaiser Permanente; and Linda L. Schock, Sr. Director Pricing, Contracting & Government Programs, Coherus Biosciences.

    A special thank you to our outgoing Board members for their contributions of time and expertise:

    • Michele Vilaret Davidson, R.Ph., Sr. Manager, Pharmacy Technical Standards, Development & Policy, Walgreen Co.
    • Russell B. Keith (Rusty), Business Consultant,
      Independent Consultancy.

For problems with the site please contact us at