The WG11 Prior Authorization Task Group seeks industry input -- in the form of use cases or scenarios -- from payers, providers and ePrescribing vendors that show support of the persistence use of attachments in the ePA workflow.

    The group’s next conference call is October 3, 2019, at 12:00 p.m. PDT /1:00 p.m. MDT/2:00 p.m. CDT/3:00 p.m. EDT. Task group members will discuss the need to provide supplemental information in the ePA process, i.e., the clinical question set.

For problems with the site please contact us at webmaster@ncpdp.org